Kontakt

IntraFish Media Bergen

Sandbrogaten 5-7
5003 Bergen
Norway

Tel.: +47 55 21 33 00
Fax: +47 55 21 33 40


Publisher

Pål Korneliussen

Publisher/Adm. dir
+47 55 30 22 35


Redaksjon

Joar Grindheim

Redaktør IntraFish.no
+47 55 21 33 18
joar.grindheim@intrafish.no

Vegard Solsletten

Journalist IntraFish.no
+47 909 35 737


Abonnement

Crystal Andvik

Customer Account Manager
+47 55 21 33 20
crystal.andvik@intrafish.com

Ranveig Landro

Customer Account Manager
+47 900 91 824
ranveig.landro@intrafish.com


Annonse

Unn Eilen Vik

Global Sales and Marketing Manager
+ 47 977 01 451
unn.eilen.vik@intrafish.no

Tracy Duong

Account Manager
+47 55 21 33 26
tracy.duong@intrafish.com

Marit Aarre

Account Manager
+47 55 21 33 05
marit.aarre@fiskeribladet.no

Jørgen Sævold

Account Manager
+47 55 21 33 34
jorgen.sevold@fiskeribladet.no

Ben-Erik Ness

Key Account Manager
+47 55 54 26 04
ben-erik.ness@intrafish.no

Anja Bilsbak

Key Account Manager
+47 94 10 30 90
anja.bilsbak@intrafish.no


Markedsføring

Erik Dyngeland

Marketing Production
+47 55 21 33 19
erik.dyngeland@intrafish.com


Administrasjon

Maj-Bente Juvik Vonheim

Økonomisjef
+47 55 21 33 02
maj.juvik@intrafish.com

Kari-Ann Martinsen

Økonomimedarbeider
+47 55 21 33 22
kari.martinsen@fiskeribladet.no

Monica Bjorøy Wiig

+47 55 21 33 00
monica.wiig@fiskeribladet.no

Susan Ellingsen

+47 55 21 33 00
susan.ellingsen@fiskeribladet.no